Customer Testimonials & Reviews - ChavaraMatrimony.com

Customer Testimonials & Reviews

What people are saying about ChavaraMatrimony.com.
Testimonials are statements made by our members to demonstrate satisfaction of our matrimonial service.

testimonial
Panel with panel-default class
Panel Content
Thank you very much for your Excellent Service
testimonial

Gavin John Himson & Steffi David

22 Sep 2022 CKLM456789 , CKLM456633
God blessed our children to get married with the support of Chavara Matrimonial Team. Thanks to all.
testimonial

John Varghese & Janet Rose

21 Sep 2022 CCKY458618 , CEKM467751
I am very happy to inform you that my two daughters who are allopathic doctors could find doctor grooms through your website. The elder daughter Dr Nikita Mary Baby was married to Dr Prince Mathew in January 2021 and my second daughter Dr Aneeta Elizabeth Baby was recently (20 August 2022) married to Dr Dicin Davis Kavalakatt through your matrimonial website.
testimonial

Dr.Dicin Davis & Dr.Aneeta Elizabeth

06 Sep 2022 Free Member, CEKM468208
Anjali George and Deepu Tomy were married on 20th August 2022. We are very grateful to Chavara Matrimony for helping us find a very suitable and apt partner for our daughter. Thank u all for all the support and help.
testimonial

Deepu Tomy & Anjali George

06 Sep 2022 CKTM459054, CBGR457437
We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless
testimonial

Kevin Charles & Delna Dominic

25 Aug 2022 CEKM467370, CCKY458386
We wish all users of Chavara Matrimony to be blessed with the best. Thank you!
testimonial

Tom Anto & CTCR460850

23 Aug 2022 Free Member, Anjaly James
We express our sincere thanks to ChavaraMatrimony for bringing us together forever.
testimonial

Jerin P Johny & Aleena Avarachan

22 Aug 2022 CAGY459436 , CEKM467278
Thank you Chavara Matrimony for assisting us in finding each other.
testimonial

Rinoy Peter & Anitta George

10 Aug 2022 CEKM467883, CEKM460393
Special thanks to Chavara Matrimony. We were able to find a right partner for our daughter. From Glody Mendez & Mercy Mendez.
testimonial

Norwin Pinheiro & Margaret Roshni Mendez

05 Aug 2022 CCBE456548, CBGR457088
Thanks to chavara matrimony, as I got the perfect choice from chavara.Thank you.. I had been a member for 3 years.. but I'm glad that the wait is still worth.. i got the best.. Thanks to chavara matrimony..
testimonial

Raphy Joy & Nimmy George

13 Jul 2022 CIJK457896, CPKD456684
We had found the profile under the daily matches list. Thank you so much for the valuable service.
testimonial

Sachin P Thomas & Nila Vincent

13 Jul 2022 CNBR456710 , CTCR461789
Marriages are made in heaven, and the path was through Chavara Matrimony. We found the proposal by sending request and contacted each other. We shared our likes and dislikes, finally decided to start a new chapter of life. Now successfully we started a blissful and happy life..
testimonial

Jijo George & Cicil Hima

03 Jul 2022 CKTM458171, CEKM460008
I am happy to inform you that i got my life partner with the assistance of chavara matrimony, i am really grateful to the matrimony for your proper guidance..
testimonial

Akshay Tom Augustine & Ancilin Alex

27 Jun 2022 CCLT457619 , CKNR234758
“I am my beloved’s, and my beloved is mine.” We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless!!..
testimonial

Edwin Lawrence & Simi Stanes

20 Jun 2022 CCKY458201 , CTCR461399
It was Indeed a Great Miracle we could find our perfect life partner which God had chosen for us with the help of Chavara Matrimony. Thank You Chavara Matrimony and Team for all the support. God Bless!
testimonial

Prince Joseph & Ranjitha Thomas R

08 Jun 2022 CPKD234251, CBGR457316

When it comes to Christian matrimony, Chavara matrimony, developed and managed by the Catholic Priests since 1996, is the most trusted matrimonial platform. With over 5lakh+ verified profiles of Christian brides and grooms, we are the most reliable Kerala Christian matrimonial platform offering services across the globe. Everyone who seek, deserves to find the right partner to experience the true bond of marriage. We are here to sincerely facilitate this union and extend our services to every single Christian irrespective of denomination. Our Christian matrimonial services are also available for those who are widowed, divorced or awaiting divorce. Our registration process is quick, hassle-free and free of cost. You also have the option of making your profile premium, for which payments can be made online/offline, subsequently followed by a telephonic verification call from our end to your registered mobile number. For better accessibility, you can also download the Chavara Matrimony App on your mobile phones, which will allow you to manage your profile at your fingertips. Apart from having the largest database of eligible Christians in India, we also have customers residing in countries including Australia, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Canada, Dubai, Kuwait, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, Switzerland, UAE, UK and USA. With our Head Office located at Kochi, we have branches across the country including Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Trivandrum, Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Alleppey, Changanacherry, Kanjirappally, Kattappana, Pala, Kottayam, Kuravilangad, Thodupuzha, Kothamangalam, Angamaly, Irinjalakkuda, Chalakudy, Thrissur, Pavaratty, Palakkad,kannur, Wayanad, Nilambur and North Paravur.