Customer Testimonials

What people are saying about ChavaraMatrimony.com.
Testimonials are statements made by our members to demonstrate satisfaction of our matrimonial service.

Panel with panel-default class
Panel Content

HI TEAM, We, Sijo and Linsu,express our heartfelt gratitude to you for finding us from two corners of the world and make us together in Gods love. We feel very perfect and compatable to each other.Both of us was never into the idea of marying through a matrimony site,because we had a prejudice that it would be wrong. But, now we are an advocate of arranged marriage and chavara matrimony.I am sure that I wont be able to find some one better than him if i search all around the world. Everything is so perfect and meant to be. Thank you so much.

13 Nov 2017 [ CEKM76914, CPLA56176 ]

Thanks to God Almighty and Chavara matrimony for uniting us.I got the best from the large number of profiles available at this site.All the best..!!!

12 Nov 2017 [ CEKM76663, CKPY75620 ]

We would like to express our sincere gratitude, for bringing us together. Thank you Chavara Matrimony.

10 Nov 2017 [ CPKD55274, CTCR56926 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless

08 Nov 2017 [ CTCR76700, CTCR76980 ]

Through chavara matrimony i have found the one whom my soul loves...

08 Nov 2017 [ CWYD25405, CPKD75606 ]

Thanks very much for Uniting us.

08 Nov 2017 [ CALP75478, CDEL75247 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless!

07 Nov 2017 [ CALP75526, CKTA55481 ]

We could find each other through chavara matrimonial. Thanks a lot for your valuable service. All wishes for the future.

06 Nov 2017 [ CPLA56862 , CTCR77493 ]

Thanks for your excellent services.

06 Nov 2017 [ CPLA76695 , CPLA56188 ]

We are very happy to inform that by GOD's grace and the support from your team we could get a suitable alliance through your web site. We are grateful to your team and kindly accept our sincere thanks.

06 Nov 2017 [ CEKM57648 , CPLA76324 ]

Thank you Chavara matrimony for binding us together in the kingdom of God.

02 Nov 2017 [ CEKM57229, CEKM57702 ]

I was lucky enough to get my perfect soul mate from chavara matrimony.com.We would like to thank the Chavara matrimony support team for the data base of profiles.

02 Nov 2017 [ CTCR76567, CTCR57075 ]

Site was very helpful to find my partner.

01 Nov 2017 [ CCHY56380 , CCHY76573 ]

Thanks for your excellent services. We express our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony.com for being an instrumental in finding my life partner.

01 Nov 2017 [ CEKM78322 , CEKM57463 ]

We express our sincere gratitude towards Chavara Matrimony for giving us a provision to meet. The service offered was exceptional and genuine. God bless.

31 Oct 2017 [ CKNR25163, CWYD55186 ]

Thank you very much for your excellent service. It really helped us in starting our journey together.

31 Oct 2017 [ CTPA76166, CPLA56848 ]

We express our sincere thanks to ChavaraMatrimony.com

31 Oct 2017 [ CTPA76213, CPLA76533 ]

Very very thanks to team Chavara Matrimony

31 Oct 2017 [ CAGY76085, CAGY25355 ]

Your virtual platform has provided the auspicious opportunity for our eternal bonding. We express our sincere gratitude and every success to Chavara Matrimony.

30 Oct 2017 [ CPLA56329, CTPA25306 ]

Thanks for your excellent services. We express our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony.com for being an instrumental in finding our son's,daughter’s life partner. We have registered at different matrimony sites for this purpose. But no one comes any where near to ChavaraMatrimony.com, Thank you very much.

30 Oct 2017 [ CTCR57548, CPLA57130 ]

We could find each other through chavara matrimonial. Thanks a lot for your valuable service. All wishes for the future.

30 Oct 2017 [ CAGY56100, CAGY75897 ]

We express our sincere thanks and gratitude to Chavara Matrimony for uniting us and our families. You gave us a wonderful platform and let this success continues for other couples too.God Bless

30 Oct 2017 [ CTCR57077, CTCR76096 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless!

29 Oct 2017 [ CPLA55914, CKTM75547 ]

We really like the service of Chavara matrimony. Without Chavara matrimony we never met. It helped to fulfill Gods wish. Thanks Chavara matrimoy

28 Oct 2017 [ CKNR55876, CWYD55595 ]

We thank Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find each other.

28 Oct 2017 [ CKNR75289, CWYD75424 ]

We are immensely grateful for your guidance to find each other through your well esteemed matrimony.

28 Oct 2017 [ CTCR77123 , CTCR57037 ]

We appreciate the website, We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you very much to Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless!

28 Oct 2017 [ CPLA76861, CPLA76485 ]

We express our sincere thanks to Chavaramatrimony for bringing us together. Thanks a lot for your service and support.

27 Oct 2017 [ CIJK55831, CTPA76205 ]

Excellent Services offered by Chavara Matrimony.It was very much helpful in finding my life partner.

26 Oct 2017 [ CCKY55547, CIJK55610 ]

We are thankful to Chavara Matrimony for binding us together.. All the very best to the entire crew of Chavara Matrimony for all your coming endeavours.

26 Oct 2017 [ CKTA75750, CKTA55643 ]

I got my better half through this Chavara Matrimony site.

02 Oct 2017 [ CIJK75351, CIJK75606 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to Chavara matrimony for uniting our souls. We wish and pray that many more souls get united like us. Thankyou Jesus! Thankyou Chavara!

02 Oct 2017 [ CEKM77442, CEKM77146 ]

Thanks for chavara matrimony for being the key in binding us together in the ceremony of marriage

29 Sep 2017 [ CEKM77167, CAGY76382 ]

We thank God for uniting us in His Love and we express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony in helping us find each other.

28 Sep 2017 [ CTCR75535, CTCR76291 ]

We wish to extend our sincere gratitude for chavara matrimony crew for all the excellent services offered.

25 Sep 2017 [ CPKD55241 , CEKM77386 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God bless....

22 Sep 2017 [ CTCR76624, CTCR56195 ]

We appreciate your excellent Service and customer management. Thank you very much and wishing the best.

22 Sep 2017 [ CPLA76448, CEKM78049 ]

I was divine destiny that brought us together and love has sealed the bond forever. Thanks to chavara matrimony for having provide a platform which made our partner search easy and perfect. Thank you for all your service and making it all happen.

21 Sep 2017 [ CTPA76133, CEKM77748 ]

Thank you Chavara, for helping us to find the perfect match for our daughter. Without your excellent services it would not have been possible. We appreciate it.

19 Sep 2017 [ CIJK55582 , CBGR75211 ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find each other.

19 Sep 2017 [ CTCR57116, CEKM77410 ]

We had a nice experience in choosing our life partner

16 Sep 2017 [ CEKM77077, CKTM75774 ]

Thank you for uniting us. Wish you all the best for your future endeavours

15 Sep 2017 [ CKNR75802, CWYD75454 ]

Thank very much to chavara matrimony for giving a wonderful partner.Thank you so much.

14 Sep 2017 [ CPLA76633, CTPA55862 ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for joining us together in the ceremony of marriage..

11 Sep 2017 [ CKNR75750, CKNR55823 ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for joining us together in the ceremony of marriage..

11 Sep 2017 [ CKNR75750, CKNR55823 ]

Hi Chavara Matrimony team, Great pleasure to announce that we became one with the help of Chavara Matrimony on June 21st 2017.Myself Anju Sebastian really thanking you the team because after the Chavara Matrimony official registration within 4 days, (Registered on February 2-2017 and met with this proposal on February 6-2017)a short span of time you made me happy by giving a soulmate.Thanking you all Chavara Matrimony team once again on the behalf of our two family too.

11 Sep 2017 [ CIJK75560, CTCR57185 ]

Hi Chavara Matrimony team, Great pleasure to announce that we became one with the help of Chavara Matrimony on June 21st 2017.Myself Anju Sebastian really thanking you the team because after the Chavara Matrimony official registration within 4 days, (Registered on February 2-2017 and met with this proposal on February 6-2017)a short span of time you made me happy by giving a soulmate.Thanking you all Chavara Matrimony team once again on the behalf of our two family too.

11 Sep 2017 [ CIJK75560, CTCR57185 ]

Thank you for helping us unite both of them with the excellent services offered.

10 Sep 2017 [ CTCR76880, CBGR75284 ]

We are thankful to chavaramatrimony for helping us find our soul mate. Marriage are made in heaven and chavaramatrimony became an instrument for helping our families meet each other.without chavaramatrimony,an alliance from Kottayam and Thrissur would have not been possible. Wishing the team all success for the future endeavors.

09 Sep 2017 [ CEKM76732, Free Member ]

I express my sincere gratitude to 'Chavara Matrimony.com' for getting a suitable life partner for my son.Thank you for your great service.

08 Sep 2017 [ CEKM26254, CKGM55599 ]

Great Site to Search and look for soul mate.

30 Aug 2017 [ CKGM75710 , Free Member ]

We express our heartless thanks to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together as God decided. All the very best and success for uniting many other soulmates like us.

26 Aug 2017 [ CPLA76186, CCHY76157 ]

We just wanted to say a big thank you for giving us a new life. Thank You Chavara crew for your wonderful service.

19 Aug 2017 [ CTPA75906, CEKM76726 ]

It was truly a wonderful journey on Chavara Matrimony,searching for a suitable match which finally ended,as we found our better halves.We would like to thank the entire chavara team on behalf of our family and relatives for making this happen.We wish Chavara Matrimony all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us.

18 Aug 2017 [ CWYD75301, CWYD55475 ]

Thanks for the excellent support, prayers for uniting us as per heavenly plan. We wish you all the success and God grace to team Chavara.

17 Aug 2017 [ CKPY75589, CPLA56441 ]

It was a great experience with Chavara Matrimony.com. Your website has been of great help. Thanks a lot and we wish you all the very best.

12 Aug 2017 [ CKGM75617, CTCR76572 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for bringing our families together with our marriage. We appreciate you for your great service.

12 Aug 2017 [ CEKM25969, CKTA55335 ]

We thank team Chavarmatrimony.com for your service. Especially for the amazing website plan and customer support. I have always received the response for my queries with short time. Although God had already decided our marriage even before we came to earth, it is chavaramatrimony.com helped us to meet each other. Our thanks and prayers to each and every one in chavaramtrimony.com can never ever be described in words.

05 Aug 2017 [ CIJK75579, CTCR76595 ]

It is with great pleasure I would like to thank Chavara Matrimony for being an ultimate source to find and unite with my dear life partner. Keep up the good work and may your team continue to provide the same level of service to help unite many other soul mate like us.

04 Aug 2017 [ CPKD75370, CEKM56633 ]

Excellent Services offered by Chavara Matrimony.It was very much helpful in finding my life partner.

27 Jul 2017 [ CAGY75917, CTCR56090 ]

Thank you Chavaramatrimony for helping us find our perfect life partner. Thanks for your supreme service.

26 Jul 2017 [ CKGM75354, CKTM75787 ]

We are Thankful to the Chavara Matrimony Team for Excellent Services. further Thank You for helping us to Find a Match for Our Daughter. Our Sincere Gratitude and We Extend our Good Wishes.

22 Jul 2017 [ CEKM75370, CIJK25088 ]

Thanks Chavaramatrimony for helping us to find our soulmate. Thanks a ton for your great support and service.

19 Jul 2017 [ CKPY75432, CCHY75955 ]

Our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony for uniting us together. We wish you aII the best for your future endeavours.

18 Jul 2017 [ CTCR76814, CIJK55592 ]

We express our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony.com for bringing us together. Chavara team is providing excellent services.we wish you all the very best and success for uniting many more soulmates. Thank you once again.God Bless.

18 Jul 2017 [ CPLA76378, CPKD75325 ]

We convey our heartfelt thanks and love to Chavara Matrimony and above all to almighty for this auspicious unity. We are very happy about Chavara team for the support and services provided. Thank you once again and all the very best to Chavara family.

17 Jul 2017 [ CTCR77237, CIJK75760 ]

We take immense pleasure in thanking Chavara matrimony for helping us to find our missing puzzle pieces there by leading us to a never ending friendship. We wish all the very best to Chavara matrimony and team.

17 Jul 2017 [ CKPY75072 , CPLA75386 ]

I would like to thank Chavaramatrimony Team for the wonderful support they are doing in helping people in finding the right partner, with whom they can spend their whole life. Once again Thank you Chavaramatrimony Team.

17 Jul 2017 [ CEKM77277 , Free Member ]

Thank you for uniting us.We express our sincere gratitude to website management and service staffs for helping us to find our perfect partner.Without the help of chavaramatrimony.com we will never met.We wish all the best to chavaramatrimony.com in uniting many other families. once again Thanking you.......May God blesss...

14 Jul 2017 [ CTCR77261, CTCR76797 ]

Finally I got my 'Variyellu' through Chavara Matrimony.Thank you for finding such a perfect partner for me. It was a great experience with Chavara Matrimony. We are very thankful to the team for the excellent Support and service provided.

08 Jul 2017 [ CWYD55276, CWYD55174 ]

Thank you Chavara matrimony for helping us finding each other and to become one in love. We wish you all the best in uniting many other soulmate like us.

08 Jul 2017 [ CKTA75545, CKTA55495 ]

Thank You chavara matrimony for helping me to find my perfect partner. Really appreciating the whole team behind this website and the support. Chavara is class apart from other matrimonial sites as I have registered in various ones. Once again many thanks for your excellent services. Keep Going.

28 Jun 2017 [ CTCR25709, CEKM76900 ]

I have found the one whom my soul loves. Our heart are filled with joy and gratitude because you brought smile and shine to our hearts. Our sincere appreciation for your support and generosity to unite us. Wishing chavara Matrimony all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. May God bless you abundantly.

28 Jun 2017 [ CKPY75599, CTPA75917 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find the love of our life. We appreciate all the initiatives of Chavara and pray every Heavenly Success.

27 Jun 2017 [ CEKM76762, CPLA76521 ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for helping us finds our right partner.

23 Jun 2017 [ CEKM76526, CEKM56024 ]

Thanks to the team of chavaramatrimony for uniting us and got really perfect match.We wish all the very best for your future endeavours.Thanks once again.

20 Jun 2017 [ CEKM77454 , CTVM75246 ]

Our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony for bringing us together. Here we are together tied in the marriage knot forever. Thank you so much.

20 Jun 2017 [ CTPA55351, CAGY75340 ]

Its a very good matrimony which help young generation in their busy schedule to find a perfect partner.Since we have decided to step into a world of commitments...care... and eternal love.We would like to express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony team for making us one...where we were born unknown to each other...heartfelt thanks.... once again.

19 Jun 2017 [ CTCR76772, CWYD75414 ]

Thankyou Chavara matrimony for helping us to find each other and to become one in love... We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God Bless!

14 Jun 2017 [ CTCR76669, CTCR77134 ]

Thank you for your support and prayers to find each other. We wish you all the best and may God bless you.

14 Jun 2017 [ CTCR76076, CTCR56932 ]

Thank you Chavara for helping us to find a perfect partner.You gave a wonderful platform to meet my soulmate.

13 Jun 2017 [ CKGM75482 , CTPA75818 ]

Thanks to Chavaramatrimony for your excellent service.We both should have never met if we have not registered with Chavaramatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and customer service.

08 Jun 2017 [ CPLA56564, CKGM55580 ]

Chavara matrimony really shown great interest to find our soul mate.

08 Jun 2017 [ CAGY75818, CTCR56996 ]

Our sincere thanks to Chavara matrimony for helping us find each other.

07 Jun 2017 [ CKNR75613 , CPKD75251 ]

We are really thankful to chavara matrimony who helped us to meet each other and start a new life together.

06 Jun 2017 [ CKGM55667, CTPA55711 ]

We are really thankful to chavara matrimony who helped us to meet each other and start a new life together.

06 Jun 2017 [ CKGM55667, CTPA55711 ]

We thank the Chavara Matrimony team for helping us to find the perfect partner. The well organized website and especially the well structured formats of profiles have guided us towards our destiny.

05 Jun 2017 [ CKPY55574, CKPY75734 ]

Thanks to the team of chavaramatrimony for uniting us and got really perfect match.We wish all the very best for your future endeavours.Thanks once again.

04 Jun 2017 [ CEKM56702, CKPY55344 ]

Things happened miraculously in our lives.We are grateful to the intersessions of St.Chavara Kuriakose Elias and a heartfelt thanks to the Chavara Matrimony team.

22 May 2017 [ CALP75505, CEKM57441 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for helping to find each other.

20 May 2017 [ CKTM75585 , CPLA56398 ]

Thanks to Chavara matrimony for helping us to find the love of our life.

19 May 2017 [ CPKD75282 , CKNR75671 ]

Our sincere thanks to ChavaraMatrimony for bringing us together. And here we are together tied in the marriage knot forever. Thank you so much Chavara Matrimony.com

16 May 2017 [ Free Member, CTCR55675 ]

We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together as God decided. We are very happy Chavara team for the services provided. Thank you once again and all the very best to entire Chavara Family. Keep going forward...

13 May 2017 [ CPKD75473, CPLA76543 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for being an instrument in finding our better halves.We wish you all success.

12 May 2017 [ CPLA25238, CKTA75278 ]

Than kyou Chavaramatrimony for uniting us and helping us find each other.It is the most blessed gift we have ever received. All the best and success for uniting many other soulmates like us.God Bless

11 May 2017 [ CTCR25721, CPTA55133 ]

We express our sincere thanks to chavara matrimony for helping us to find each other. We pray all success and blessings to chavaramatrimony.com.

09 May 2017 [ CAGY75535, CEKM56830 ]

Thank you Chavaramatrimony for bringing us together...Thanks for all your services great response and timely information's provided by your site was upto the mark.

09 May 2017 [ CKGM75187, CTPA75679 ]

Thanks Chavara Matrimony for helping me find my soulmate.

03 May 2017 [ CPTY55162, CCHY55858 ]

Thanks Chavara Matrimony for letting us find each others soul mates...Wish you all the best and may you connect more couples in the future...

03 May 2017 [ CPLA55946, CAGY75901 ]

Once we met in Chavara things just clicked and we found our soulmates each other. Really yours is a wonderful service. You have helped us but also many to find suitable and successful matches. We appreciate your services and express our sincere gratitude to the whole chavara team. It might take some time to find the ideal match, but the effort is worth a lifetime of happiness. Though it is beyond words, we thank you and wish you all the success in your future services

17 Apr 2017 [ CCHY75282, CEKM55898 ]

I would like to thank the entire team of Chavara Matrimony for giving me the platform where I found my soulmate. Marriage is an institution of love and sharing and Chavara Matrimony has made it easier for us. Thanks once again.

08 Apr 2017 [ Free Member, CTCR25348 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to chavara matrimony.com on behalf of our families for helping us to find out a soul mate made for each other. We both should have never met if we haven’t registered with chavara matrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. Let the chavara matrimony.com be the starting point for thousands of couples in future. God bless you.

06 Apr 2017 [ CALP55242, CALP75329 ]

We are really thankful to ChavaraMatrimony who helped us to meet each other and start a life together. Let Chavara Matrimony be the starting point for thousands of couples in future. Thankful for Mar Kuriakose Elias Chavara.

01 Apr 2017 [ CTCR76442, CTCR56678 ]

We found each other through chavara matrimony.com. We are very happy about the services provided by chavara matrimony.com and we pray all success and blessings to chavara matrimony.com

30 Mar 2017 [ CPKD55222, Free Member ]

Thanks for Chavara Matrimony for finding each other. Wishing Our sincere gratitude to Chavara Matrimony.

26 Mar 2017 [ CKGM55409, CTPA75617 ]

If it wasnt for you guys at chavaramatrimony.com it would not have been possible for two different people staying in different states to unite in this Holy sacrament of Matrimony. Our sincere thanks to the Almighy St. Chavara and the team of Chavaramatrimony.com for helping us bring our families together.Thankyou so much and may God bless you all. Binoj and Pinky

25 Mar 2017 [ CEKM76843, CCHY55855 ]

We sincerely thank Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find a soulmate made for each other.

21 Mar 2017 [ CPLA56103, Free Member ]

We are really thankful to chavaramatrimony.com who helped us to meet each other and start a life together. Let chavaramatrimony.com be the starting point for thousands of couples in future.

20 Mar 2017 [ CPLA75731, CKNR55582 ]

We thank Chavara Matrimony.com for bringing us together in the Sacrament of Holy Matrimony. We truly believe that marriages are made in heaven but God has made you a wonderful instrument in bringing this heavenly bliss upon us on the earth. We are grateful to you and your efficient team as St. Teresa of Calcutta said 'SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL FOR GOD'.

19 Mar 2017 [ CBGR55211, CTCR56163 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to Chavara matrimony in behalf of our families for helping us to find each other. We appreciate your excellent service to discover perfect life partner in all aspects of the society. Thank you very much.

17 Mar 2017 [ CTCR56220, CPTY75105 ]

We from two sides of Kerala, Neyyattinkara and Ranny. We met through Chavara Matrimony and God united ours. Thanks for Chavara Matrimony.

14 Mar 2017 [ CTVM25272, Free Member ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony. We have met a fantastic women and man through you. We are over the moon to have met each other, which wouldn't happened if it wasn't from this site. Keep up the good work and thanks a lot for being the cause of our happiness which we share today.

13 Mar 2017 [ CPKD75210, CWYD55323 ]

We express our sincere thanks to chavara matrimony for being instrumental in God's plan in uniting us. Thanks for your excellent service.

09 Mar 2017 [ CPLA56333, CPLA25522 ]

Chavara Matrimony offers the best platform to find one's soulmate. We, Jim and Della are grateful in helping us to unite.

07 Mar 2017 [ CEKM76226, CEKM75958 ]

"It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him." (Genesis 2:18). Some day you will find someone who make you feel like the wait was really worth it. We are thankful to Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find each other. This was indeed a God's plan.

04 Mar 2017 [ CTCR56912, CAGY55854 ]

We are satisfied with your service .It was divine destiny that brought us together and Love has sealed the Bond forever.

02 Mar 2017 [ CPLA75561, CKGM75505 ]

We were strangers, God brought us together. We would like to give a fair amount of credit to everyone at Chavara Matrimony. Wishing you all the very success.

28 Feb 2017 [ CKNR75159, CKNR75152 ]

We extend our sincere and deep gratitude to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together.May God help you to create many more happy couples.

28 Feb 2017 [ CBGR55119, CALP55283 ]

We feel immensely happy and blessed to be united here through God's grace.Thanks to the whole team of Chavara matrimony for their support and love. Keep going forward Chavara Family Welfare Centre. Continue your support and prayers for helping us in carrying the ever lightened candle of love through out our life..Thank you once again.

28 Feb 2017 [ CIJK75187, CTCR56423 ]

Thanks Chavara matrimony for creating a perfect platform to find our soulmate in such a smooth and truthful way.

23 Feb 2017 [ CTPA25244, CKPY55401 ]

I am happy to inform I found my life partner though Chavara Matrimony. Thanks for all your services great response and timely information's provided by your site was upto the mark. Keep on the good work may many more hearts find their soulmates through Chavara Matrimony

20 Feb 2017 [ CKTM75651, CPLA76507 ]

With great pleasure we appreciate and thank Chavara Matrimony for uniting us in a fabulous way much beyond our expectations. Our best wishes for everyone looking for their soulmate here... !

18 Feb 2017 [ CIJK55576, Free Member ]

Our sincere gratitude to Chavara matrimony and its crew members in providing a platform for selecting the perfect soulmate from thousands,and to start a humble family life with gracious love,kind,caring,sharing with utmost blessings from the God almighty.

13 Feb 2017 [ CWYD70172, CIJK70159 ]

We feel immensely happy and blessed to be united here through God's grace.Thanks to the whole team of chavara matrimony for their support and love. Keep going forward chavara family. Thank u once again.

13 Feb 2017 [ CEKM75487, CEKM25280 ]

Thanks Chavara Matrimony teams for being the key in binding us together, Thank you.....God bless you.

09 Feb 2017 [ CEKM76127 , CEKM76170 ]

We convey our heartfelt thanks and love to Chavara Matrimony and above all to almighty for auspicious unity. We are very happy about Chavara team for the support and services provided. Thank you once again and all the very best to entire Chavara family.

08 Feb 2017 [ CALP75061, CCHY75041 ]

We are thankful to Chavaramatrimony for uniting us together. We wish all the success to Chavaramatrimony.

05 Feb 2017 [ CKTM75281, CKTM55319 ]

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to ChavaraMatrimony for helping us to united.Your service is excellent and very much satisfied.

04 Feb 2017 [ CTPA55447, CEKM56130 ]

We wish to express our sincere gratitude to ChavaraMatrimony for bringing our two families together. As parents, it was a great task for us to find a suitable life partner for our children from a family with Christian heritage, traditions, and values. ChavaraMatrimony helped us to fulfil our dreams. We appreciate the genuine and friendly services being provided by ChavaraMatrimony to unite souls with lasting marriage relationships.

02 Feb 2017 [ CTCR76285, CPTY75123 ]

We thank the Chavara matrimony team for the convenience with which we were able to use their services.

20 Jan 2017 [ CIJK75547, CAGY75877 ]

We were able to find our life partner through your website Chavara Matrimony.com.Thanks to your excellent service. God bless...

19 Jan 2017 [ CTCR76283, CIJK75299 ]

We wish to extend our sincere gratitude for Chavra matrimony crew for all the excellent services offered.

19 Jan 2017 [ CEKM76471, CEKM56467 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for binding us together.

17 Jan 2017 [ CCKY75230 , CTCR56269 ]

We give our sincere Thanks to Chavara Matrimony to join us together.

14 Jan 2017 [ CWYD55245, CWYD75184 ]

Great Service !! God Shown us his Holly grace through Chavara Matrimony.com. Thank You.

12 Jan 2017 [ CCKY75224, CCHY75629 ]

Thanks chavara matrimony for making us one through the sacrament of marriage.

11 Jan 2017 [ CAGY75786, CKTM55599 ]

We would like to take this opportunity to really say Thank You! to Chavaramatrimony,for being part of our Future Together! and we wish you all the very best for your future endeavors.

04 Jan 2017 [ CKTA55082, CPLA52682 ]

We express our heartfelt thanks to chavara matrimony for the excellent service. This marriage is a big blessing and is glad that you have played a vital role in this marriage. Thank you and God bless.

02 Jan 2017 [ CEKM75520, CBGR70147 ]

God's grace and parents blessings; we met and said yes to the life forward. Thanks to Chavara team for prayers and support for helping us to meet.

31 Dec 2016 [ CIJK25170, CEKM76664 ]

All thanks to almighty for binding us together through Chavara Matrimony.

13 Dec 2016 [ CTPA75440, CKTM75779 ]

We thank the almighty for uniting us.We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony Family for helping us to fimdd out our soulmates.

10 Dec 2016 [ CPLA75996, CTPA75432 ]

Many thanks for finding the perfect match..may God bless you continue your beautiful work as per heavenly plan.

30 Nov 2016 [ CPLA25298 , CKPY75212 ]

We both should have never met if we haven't registered in ChavaraMatrimony. Thanks a lot Chavara for your valuable services... keep moving and have success and God bless.

29 Nov 2016 [ CCKY75035 ]

Our sincere thanks to Chavara matrimony for bringing us together. Really appreciate your services. God bless.

26 Nov 2016 [ CCHY55426, CCHY55496 ]

With God grace i was able to find my partner through chavaramatrimony..we thank u for joining our hands, wish u all the very best for chavara team ..

25 Nov 2016 [ CEKM55531, CAGY55324 ]

Thanku chavara matrimony to choosing perfect life partner. We express our profound gratitude to chavaramatrimony.com for being an instrument in finding the perfect soul mate.

20 Nov 2016 [ CTCR55173 ]

We are extremely happy and delighted to be make together by the grace of almighty Father in Heaven. We give our sincere thanks to St.Chavara who has helped us in finding dream partner.we both wish the whole chavara team best of luck and God help to join beautiful couples with your service.

14 Nov 2016 [ CTVM75199, CTCR55437 ]

It was The Almighty's decision to unite us through the holy matrimony.But the task of arranging the meeting platform was entrusted to your magazine.Thank you all for the wonderful services that you render to the christian youth especially.

13 Nov 2016 [ CEKM25338, CEKM71183 ]

We met on chavara matrimony and now have been for married. we are happy to found perfect match on chavara matrimony. thanks chavara matrimony to provide a plateform where we met with our desires.

12 Nov 2016 [ CKGM55216, CPLA55253 ]

We thank Lord for uniting us,and we express our sincere gratitude to Chavara matrimony for made us a perfect match and brought us together. Chavara is keeping the platform in high standards, which we also recommend who looking for a sole mate with happy conjugal life. We don't want to climb into any other words - Heartful Thanks ever. Kudos to all the team Chavara

03 Nov 2016 [ CKGM75206, CPKD55189 ]

We are thankful to Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find out our soul mates. We wish all chavara team for the great support. God bless

30 Oct 2016 [ CTCR75734, CTCR55754 ]

We are so glad to inform you that we are so thankful to you because we could find out our life partner so fast by the help of chavara matrimony only.

20 Oct 2016 [ CTPA75363 , CTPA75660 ]

Oh Lord, we have no wonderful words to thank you for uniting us in God's love through chavara Matrimony.

17 Oct 2016 [ CBGR55120 , CKNR55183 ]

Thanks for making us together for ever. We are really happy about the service we received. We wish you all the very best for making best couples for ever and everlasting.

12 Oct 2016 [ CCHY75470, CAGY55317 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to chavara matrimony. Thank you so much for your excellent service and all the very best.

02 Oct 2016 [ CALP55040, CEKM55065 ]

It was divine destiny that brought us together and Love has sealed the Bond forever. The knot has been tied with the sacred promise, for a lifetime of affection and happiness...! Special thanks to Chavara Matrimony team for the role played in uniting us in Holy Matrimony.

29 Sep 2016 [ CAGY55485, CEKM56254 ]

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICES AND SUPPORT. KEEP GOING AT THIS PACE. CONTINUE TO USHER AND UNITE MANY MORE. GOD BLESS.

27 Sep 2016 [ CTVM25231, CEKM56355 ]

We are satisfied with your service.We express our profound gratitude to chavaramatrimony.com for being an instrument in finding the perfect soul mate, that is made for each other indeed.

26 Sep 2016 [ CKTM55004, CPLA75111 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together..We both were in different countries, different states, different backgrounds...but we never thought that a beautiful website called Chavara Matrimony will bring us together, you are the way from God through which we connected with each other even though we are in different country...thanks a lot once again ....keep it up.....hats off to you.... Thanks Dilshad and Zona

24 Sep 2016 [ CTCR70831, CTCR55736 ]

My heartfelt thanks to Chavara Matrimony for giving a perfect bride for my son.

20 Sep 2016 [ CEKM75402, CTVM55074 ]

We thank God almighty for bringing us together through the hands of Chavara. God bless the whole Chavara Matrimony team abundantly.

12 Sep 2016 [ CKNR55266, CWYD75161 ]

The services provided by ChavaraMatrimony.com is excellent. We were destined to be united in love, but it was ChavaraMatrimony.com made us meet at the right time. Thank you so much Chavara Matrimony.com for your great support and service.

05 Sep 2016 [ CPLA75673, CPLA75260 ]

Thanks to God. We both are very happy and satisfied with all things and this happened only because of Chavara Matrimony.com

03 Sep 2016 [ CTPA75121, CTCR76245 ]

We were destined to be united in love, but it was you made us meet at the right moment.We take this opportunity to place on record our sincere gratitude to Chavara Matrimony for joining us together.

31 Aug 2016 [ CKPY55191, CPLA75488 ]

Thank you Chavara matrimony for the excellent service that was provided. We both are extremely grateful and wish all the new registrants the very best.

29 Aug 2016 [ CCHY55095, CCKY55162 ]

God is great! Wondrous are His ways. Finding each other is the best thing happened to us and we regard this as the biggest blessings from God. This wouldn't have been possible without your sincere services.Both the families express heartfelt gratitude to Chavara Matrimony.Thanks a ton!!

23 Aug 2016 [ CBGR75152, CBGR75182 ]

Thank you so much for being a source in helping us find each other. Thank you for the smiles we had and yet to have in many more years by Gods grace.

15 Aug 2016 [ CKTM55184, CEKM71125 ]

We express our sincere sratitude to ChavaraMatrimony for the excellent service.I find my soulmate through Chavara and I wish many couples can find their partner through this site, Once again thankyou....

10 Aug 2016 [ CPLA55428, CKTM25068 ]

Thanks Chavara Matrimony for uniting us. ChavaraMatrimony.com is an excellent source for finding out suitable matches of all branches of christian community.

28 Jul 2016 [ CEKM75069, CKNR55188 ]

Chavaramatrimony is really doing a commendable service especially for the Christian marriage. There are splendid choices that we can rely on Chavara for a suitable life partner. Anyway, my experience is most fruitful and result oriented. I sincerely express my gratitude for your meritorious service.

15 Jul 2016 [ CTCR55702 , CAGY70553 ]

I wouldn't have found my other half if it weren't for your services. Thanks chavaramatrimony.com .You have provided the tailor-fit matching results which helped me in meeting my angel. Thanks a ton!!!.

12 Jul 2016 [ CEKM25379, CEKM75707 ]

God is great; wondrous are His ways. Finding each other is the best thing that happened to us and we both regard our marriage as the biggest blessing we received from God. We can never thank Chavara Matrimony enough for making all this possible. Both our families express heartfelt gratitude to Chavara Matrimony for being instrumental in bringing us together. We recommend Chavara to all those who seek their better half. Wishing you many more years in celebrating love. In Christ, our Lord, Geo & Lissy

10 Jul 2016 [ CEKM75867, CEKM55390 ]

We would like to thank you for helping us in finding the soulmate in one another, we both are very happy and satisfied.We heartily thank God and the whole team of chavara matrimony in uniting both the families.

10 Jul 2016 [ CAGY55387, CAGY75488 ]

You will know when you meet the right person because its not how you feel about that person but its how they make feel about yourself. Thank you Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find each other.Wish you all success..

09 Jul 2016 [ CIJK75074, CTCR25031 ]

We are happy and thankful to Chavara matrimony for helping us find each other. Your effort is wholeheartedly appreciated. Keep up your good and relentless service. Thank you once again !!

05 Jul 2016 [ CIJK52347, CEKM53489 ]

chavaramatrimony.com is an excellent source for finding out suitable matches of all branches of christian community. I recommend this website for those parents who are searching for suitable bride/groom for their siblings.

05 Jul 2016 [ CKTM75009, Free Member ]

"There is only one happiness in life - to love and be loved!!" We convey our heartfelt thanks and love to Chavara Matrimony for helping in uniting us together as per God's plan. May this venture be a leading light for many more families in future.

30 Jun 2016 [ CTPA75084, CTPA75224 ]

I got my soulmate from chavara matrimony. Though our houses are only 4km apart, i found her from chavaramatrimony. Actually chavara does joins a boy, who lives in eranakulam and a girl, who lives in germany.I ever grateful for your services Thank you chavara matrimonial teams

28 Jun 2016 [ CKGM52354, CKGM52360 ]

Thanks for your excellent services,which brought us together through your service,On behalf of both family,we express our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony and wish you all success in future.

27 Jun 2016 [ CPLA75646, CKPY55177 ]

My sincere thanks to the entire chavara crew for helping me find my partner... It is indeed a great job that chavara helped me in uniting us who were 100's if kilometres far away from each other..

17 Jun 2016 [ CKNR55105, CPKD75119 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to you in this occasion. We thankfully remember your care and service provided in finding our soulmate.

03 Jun 2016 [ CKNR75382, CKGM55245 ]

We have no words to express our gratitude to CHAVARA MATRIMONY team for helping us to find each other.Thank you team CHAVARA,who brought in successful matches to many and also in our life too.Wish you all the best for your future services.Thank you so much CHAVARA MATRIMONY.I got my perfect soulmate.

31 May 2016 [ CCHY75332, CKTA55098 ]

We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony team for helping us to find each other. Please keep up the noble service. Thank you once again for your excellent service. God bless the whole chavara team abundantly.....

30 May 2016 [ CEKME1091, CPLA52601 ]

We thank God Almighty for bringing us together through the hands of 'chavaramatrimony.com'. Chavara matrimony helped to bring together two alien people who were put up 200+ km apart. This union was close to impossible, if conventional methods were followed. Thanks once again.

30 May 2016 [ CEKM75361, CWYD70108 ]

When God created humanity there was no choice of couples because there was only one, Adam & Eve. But now there are thousands of options. Chavara matrimony does a wonderful task in finding the God chosen partner as in our case. Thanks a lot. May God be with you in continuing the same service in a wider spectrum.

28 May 2016 [ CEKM75141, CTCR55448 ]

We both should never met,If we haven't registered with chavaraMatrimony.com,We wish all the success and blessings for uniting many more soul mates in future.once again thank you for your support and service.

27 May 2016 [ CAGY75419, CTPA75371 ]

We would like to say heartiest thanks to Chavara matrimony and its team members for helping us find our life's most precious person. We got engaged on 14th April 2016, and got married on 23rd April 2016. We are happily married now & living ourselves to the fullest. Many-many thanks from the bottom of our heart for helping us to find soulmate at Chavara matrimony.

18 May 2016 [ CKNR25026, CWYD52339 ]

Thanks! chavaramatrimony.com for helping me finding my soul mate. When I started my search, I never expected to find a perfect match via site, but still I thought to give a shot and luckily it worked for me. It all started when I received a request from Liya. I found her profile suitable and accepted the request, rest what followed is what happens in a typical arrange marriage, where families meet first they liked each other and so on... Seems boring but true.. Matches are made in heaven and chavaramatrimony.com helped me to find same on earth. Kudos to chavaramatrimony.com, it helped me to find a match who has a pure heart.

17 May 2016 [ CKPY25079, CKPY55194 ]

Our special day; our wedding day will not be that complete and successful without Chavara Matrimony’s dedicated support and love. We, Nivin Mathew and Anna Francis truly appreciate your time and effort for us and we would like to thank you for celebrating it with us. Thank you!

10 May 2016 [ CEKM75378, CTCR70588 ]

We are happy and thankful to Chavara matrimony for helping us find each other. Your effort is wholeheartedly appreciated. Keep up your good and relentless service. Thank you once again !!

05 May 2016 [ CKGM55155, CKPY55019 ]

Our special day; our wedding day will not be that complete and successful without Chavara Matrimony’s dedicated support and love. We, Nivin Mathew and Anna Francis truly appreciate your time and effort for us and we would like to thank you for celebrating it with us. Thank you!

03 May 2016 [ CEKM75378, CTCR70588 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God Bless!

03 May 2016 [ CKTA70181, CAGY52488 ]

Thank you for your excellent service. We express our profound gratitude to chavaramatrimony.com for being an instrument in finding the perfect soul mate, that is made for each other indeed.

29 Apr 2016 [ CTPA30754, CKGM55143 ]

Without Chavara Matrimonial site, it would not have been possible for us to find a sweet and perfect soul mate. We are greatly indebted to Chavara Matrimonial site and wishing all the very best to the service the matrimonial site has been rendering to the youngsters to find their perfect match. May the Chavara team be able to continue its charism of creating more families rooted in Christian virtues after the example of The Holy Family. The matrimonial site helped us to understand the concept of 'There is the perfect partner' that God has created for us. Now, we are trying to actualise this divine call bestowed up on us.

28 Apr 2016 [ CTPA55185, CKTM70433 ]

We express our Sincere gratitude to Chavara Team for creating such a wonderful platform to meet my Soulmate.We wish you all the best for your future projects to help many more couples be delighted in this Union called the Sacrament of Love... And most of all Thank you Lord and Blessed Chavara. God Bless!

28 Apr 2016 [ CKTM52289, CEKM71401 ]

We are immensely grateful to Chavara team for creating such a wonderful platform to meet my soulmate.We wish you all the best for your future endeavours to help more families get united like us. We are happy to suggest our yougsters to experience the flavour of CHAVARA to find their better half. Your assistance and support is really wonderful. Thank you and GOD BLESS.

23 Apr 2016 [ CTVM52170, CKPY70175 ]

With God's grace I was able to find my partner through Chavara Matrimony. We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony in behalf of both of our family. Thanks a lot.

02 Apr 2016 [ CKNR52317, CKNR70241 ]

We convey our heartfelt thanks and love to Chavara Matrimony for helping in uniting us together as god decided. We are very happy about chavara team for the support and services provided. Thank you once again and all the very best to Chavara Family.

23 Mar 2016 [ CKNR55053, CWYD55034 ]

Very good Database of matching profiles. There was always guidance from Chavara Matrimony Team. Thank You for helping me find my soul mate.

19 Mar 2016 [ CEKM70648, CTCR25016 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to Chavara matrimony for tied us together in love...we started our journey of togetherness... Thanks a lot for your great support and wishing all the best..

08 Mar 2016 [ CTCRE1082, CTCR70157 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony.We found a suitable life partner through the help of your service .We thank a lot and god may bless for your efforts.Thank you guys you played the most important part in bringing us together.

29 Feb 2016 [ CEKM53661, CIJK70292 ]

As the saying goes; " nothing is impossible as long as we try it". Parallel lines never meets but strong and sturdy links can be made at both ends to make these lines at most perfect and apt shape. This is what Chavara Matrimony has done for us. Our sincere gratitude to "Team Chavara" for showing the heavenly way to blend two lives together in the name of GOD Almighty

22 Feb 2016 [ CTCR31458 , CIJK40185 ]

We are both extremely grateful to chavaramatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the very best in continuation of your efforts in entwining soulmates. And most of all thank you Lord and Blessed Chavara. God Bless!

15 Feb 2016 [ CKTM70056, CKPY70174 ]

A word of gratitude to Chavara Matrimony Team for assisting us to choose each other as soulmates. May the LORD shower his blessings and kindness upon all newly married couples.

22 Jan 2016 [ CKGM70213, CBGR70073 ]

We would like to thank you for helping us in finding the soul mate in one-another, we both are very happy and satisfied with all things and this happened only because of Chavaramatrimony.. We heartily thank God and the whole team of Chavaramatrimony in uniting both the families.

15 Jan 2016 [ CEKM55185, CCHY75052 ]

We came from diverse lives and were united in the Lord. Chavara Matrimony was the medium through which we connected and established an Eternal bond. Thank you Chavara Matrimony for being the cupid in our lives. Continue being the cupids in many more lives and be God's miracle workers on earth. God Bless the Chavara Matrimony staff and may many more couples be delighted in this Union called the Sacrament of Love.

05 Jan 2016 [ CBGR55017, CTCR53281 ]

We lived in the same city, We walked the same streets, We passed by each other, But we never met, Chavara made it happen, Thank you Chavara Matrimony for uniting us.

31 Dec 2015 [ CTCR52343, CKNR70158 ]

We Mr and Mrs Geeno and Mrudula thank chavaramatrimony for making us one through your great service. Best wishes to chavara team.

22 Dec 2015 [ CPLA70334, CEKME1101 ]

Our great thanks to God Almighty and Chavara Matrimony for helping us find each other.Thank you so much for your valuable service.

10 Dec 2015 [ CIJK70240, CEKM71186 ]

We immensely thank Chavara to find our soulmate .. It could have been never possible for us to meet, without you...

25 Nov 2015 [ CTPA40170, CTCR52765 ]

With God's grace I was able to find my partner through Chavara Matrimony. We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony in behalf of both of our family. Thanks a lot.

11 Nov 2015 [ CEKM71107, CEKM55268 ]

Thanking Chavara Matrimony and GOD for the better alliance we had from Chavara Matrimony. Wish you all the best in uniting more couples and helping them find true love!!!

02 Nov 2015 [ CTCR70604 , CIJK52414 ]

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for helping me find my better half. I wish all the best for the entire Chavara community for the excellent services rendered.

31 Oct 2015 [ CTPA55019 , CAGY52706 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to chavaramatrimony.com for helping us find each other. We appreciate the excellent services provided by you. All the very best for the Chavara team.

23 Oct 2015 [ CTCR70715, CTCR70211 ]

ChavaraMatrimony made God's planning about our union come true. We thank you ChavaraMatrimony for joining our hands. We have happy about the services that ChavaraMatrimony had provided and we also share our prayers feel the blessing for ChavaraMatrimony.

05 Oct 2015 [ CKGME1033, CAGY52094 ]

We would like to thank our Lord Almighty and Chavaramatrimony for helping us find our perfect soul mate which has indeed been the best gift that we gave received in our lives.

30 Sep 2015 [ CIJK70360, CPKD70092 ]

We both should have never met, if haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many soul mates like us. Once again ChavaraMatrimony.com. God Bless!

22 Sep 2015 [ CTCR71007, CTCR70710 ]

Our sincere thanks to the entire team of Chavara Matrimony for giving us opportunity to meet through this site. I would like to thank from bottom of my heart for making the world smaller in reaching out to my life partner and more beautiful which otherwise I might not have imagined of coming across.We got married on 17th, Aug 2015 and now we are starting a new journey which would have been impossible without this platform.Hope Chavara matrimony keeps up its good service. Our sincere thanks to the entire team for the excellent service you provide, and making this happen for us.Best wishes! God bless! Thanks

10 Sep 2015 [ CEKM70321, CIJK55011 ]

We really grateful to chavaramatrimony for joining us.All the best for excellent service and we are sure that there will be more success families.

28 Aug 2015 [ CEKM75120, CEKM75292 ]

Thank you so much for your valuable service. We sincerely appreciate your timely support and guidance in the matrimonial field. We are very happy to inform you that the marriage of our daughter is planned and fixed to ceremonise on 31st October 2015. We are able to find out a suitable alliance and so a perfect life partner for our daughter through Chavara Matrimony. We would also like to publish the wedding snap in your magazine after the ceremony. We will be in touch with you. Once again we express our heartfelt gratitude. All best wishes to Chavara Matrimony to be the No :1 among all other services.

20 Aug 2015 [ CEKM70423 ]

Chavara Matrimony The Best In This Field.My Son Has Got A Partner From This Matrimony.Trichur Office Is Doing Their Maximum To Find Out A Suitable Partner.My Sons Name Is Deepak Vins. I Wish All The Best For Chavara Matrimony.

20 May 2015 [ ]

Your Chavara Matrimony site was very much helpful in choosing the best suitable life partner. You have been regular in sending the magazine which also helped us in our search . We have therefore suggested your matrimonial site to our friends & relatives. We are always greatful to you for your endeavour. Pl keep up the good work .From bottom of our hearts we wish you you greater heights in this field.

09 Feb 2015 [ CIJK40270, CIJK40026 ]
Allen Says..

We were two god made us one.We thank St.Chavara achan ad all the chavara team.Wish u sucess in all your endevours.

06 Feb 2015 [ CCHY52471, CKTM40179 ]

We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony on behalf of both of our family for helping us to find each other. We appreciate your excellent services. All the best for your future endeavors. Also remember us in your prayers.

06 Feb 2015 [ CEKM51031, Free Member ]
Vipin Says..

With hearts filled with gratitude, we thank Chavara Team for being a part of God's plan in our lives. We wish you all the best for your future endeavours to help more families get united like us. Thank you. God Bless!

05 Feb 2015 [ CTCR3165, CEKM42988 ]

We are immensely grateful to Chavara Team for making our dream come TRUE !! We feel blessed!! Thanks a lot and wishing you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us.!!

05 Feb 2015 [ CEKM52549, CTVM30410 ]

We thanks Chavara Matrimony. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. God Bless!

03 Feb 2015 [ CPKD30274, CPKD70078 ]
John Says..

First of all our thanks goes to the almighty,Parents and equal preference to chavaramatrimony team.Your assistance and support is really wonderful We are wishing the very best and recommending to all chavaramatrimony is the best.May Lord bless your mission and strengthen you to build new families.

31 Jan 2015 [ CKPY40038, CCHY31140 ]

I am very happy to share my success moments and special thanks to the chavara team members for creating such a wonderful platform to meet my sole mate. Thanks and prayers.

31 Jan 2015 [ CKTA40083, CEKM52077 ]
Sonia Says..

Our heartily thanks to Chaveramatrimony team to help us to find each other as God decided before we were born. We wish you all the best.

30 Jan 2015 [ CKTA52143, CKGM52008 ]

We thank Chavara Matrimony for bringing us and our families together. We appreciate your excellent services. All the best for your future endeavors. THANK YOU SO MUCH CHAVARA TEAM.

30 Jan 2015 [ CTCR13170 , CAGY20272 ]
Renjith Says..

Thanks to chavaramatrimony.com for joining us together! We could find that this matrimony service is very professional and reliable. Website layout and options are very user-friendly.

27 Jan 2015 [ CCHY30711, CCHYE1025 ]
Danish Says..

Many come and go... Many we meet and leave off. But ONE is forever - To share laughter, joys, tears, success and failures... We have found the "ONE" and now we are "ONE"! To find and to be that "ONE", though being two, there should have to be a divinity.... A divine presence. Thinking of this, We just look up to God and look down to Chavara Matrimony, Smile at each other whispering to God - "So that's from you for us to be ONE. Thanks is just not enough God ;) :)" The story of togetherness we share and the life ahead, wouldn't be the same without a chapter of Chavara Matrimony. Our heart felt Gratitude and a Thumb's Up to Chavara Matrimony for their future endeavors and Success ahead..

15 Jan 2015 [ CTCR40106, CTCR31809 ]
Dr.James Says..

We are very thankful to Chavara Matrimony binding together in Love of God.Happy to say that our families are very much alike,Spiritually,Academically,in fine-arts as well.The Family members are same numbers too.Our great tribute to the founder of Chavara Matrimony.We worship St.Chavarayachan.Thank you to matrimony team.

14 Jan 2015 [ CAGY40369 , CIJK40210 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with chavaramatrimony. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success.

13 Jan 2015 [ CKTA40119, CKGM40120 ]
Litto Says..

We appreciate the Chavara matrimony.com website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God Bless!

12 Jan 2015 [ CTCR31240, CTCR31048 ]
Pinto Says..

Thank you Chavara Matrimony for helping both of us to find the partner chosen by the Lord Almighty. Prayers and Best wishes to all the future brides and grooms. All the best to them and Chavara Matrimony.

07 Jan 2015 [ CTCR31276, CCHY30705 ]
Dania Says..

I am truly thankful to chavara matrimony for helping me to find my soulmate. We got married and are enjoying our lives. The credit goes to chavara matrimony for bringing us together.

07 Jan 2015 [ CEKM70387, CAGY70005 ]
Gladson Says..

I have found the one whom my soul loves (song of solomon 3:4) He is more myself than i am. Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same.Our souls are destined to be together, programmed to recognize each other across time and space. Thanks to chavara matrimony for uniting us in christ.

05 Jan 2015 [ CEKM42920, CAGY30861 ]

We can't forget what happened on September 14, we both should have never met if we haven't registered with Chavara matrimony.Thank you for making us laugh when we had almost forgotten how to. You have always been so thoughtful THANK YOU and also Thanks for your excellent services.

03 Jan 2015 [ CAGY31115, CKGM30502 ]

2 years after my birth my soulmate Alphonsa was born on the same day as of my birth. God had decided her for me from the beginning and Chavara Matrimony facilitated me in finding her thus fulfilling God's decision..!! We both thank the entire team of Chavara Matrimony for making this happen and for the service rendered to the society. Wish you all the very best and pray that God bless you all with all the strength and ability to carry over this service and ring wedding bells in many more lives...!! Thank You all once again..!!!

01 Jan 2015 [ CCHY31098, CCHYE1091 ]

We wish to give thanks and express our appreciation to the Chavara team for providing an awesome Site that Facilitates spiritual people meeting .Thanks for your excellent services.We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.God Bless!

29 Dec 2014 [ CKNR31043, CKNR30638 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with ChavaraMatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavaramatrimony.com. God Bless!

27 Dec 2014 [ CKPY30611, CKPY30643 ]

Thanks for your excellent services.We express our sincere thanks to Chavaramatrimony.com.We appreciate the website management and the customer support.We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us.Once again thank you Chavaramatrimony.com God Bless You.

27 Dec 2014 [ CKNR30768, CKNR40328 ]

We are very much with what god has given us and thank you Chavara Matrimony for being an instrument in the heavenly blessing given to us.

09 Nov 2014 [ CCHY30793, CIJK30609 ]

We Thank Chavara Matrimony site for our Union in the Sacrament of Marriage.Wishing the Chavara Matrimony team to continue the service for many years to come.

01 Nov 2014 [ CEKM40452, CTCR21048 ]

Chavara Matrimony is an extended hand of god being sent for to bless us by joining us together for remaining life. Thank god , thank you Chavara. Our wishes for many more success stories through Chavara. God Bless you all.

15 Jun 2014 [ CKGM20536, CEKM42688 ]

Thanks a lot Chavara Matrimony for finding out our true soul mate. We convey our best wishes and prayers for the whole chavara team for its continuous success. Thank you so much..

05 Jun 2014 [ CCHY31349, CCHY30730 ]

Thanks to chavara matrimony for your support during the process and we strongly suggest everyone to choose chavara matrimony for finding their soulmate effortlessly.

05 Jun 2014 [ CTPA30379, CKNR30327 ]

We say "Marriage happens in Heaven". Our's was a perfect example. How we find our soul-mate is sometimes beyond our predictions and imaginations.. Almost 1 year I've waited after registering in Chavara, searching for my soul-mate. Where as, Ancy registered much later, and thought of trying out Chavara by availing the free 1st month service. Like almost everyone, she also was impressed with Chavara-Matrimony, and thought of moving to Payment plan after the 1st month. But you know what, within that 1st month itself, through Chavara-Matrimony, by God's Grace, we found each-other and decided to get wedlock. Thanks to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together.

27 May 2014 [ CTCR21670 ]

I had given my profile in Chavara matrimony. I have got my life partner from there. Thank you so much Chavara matrimony for uniting us together. We both are thankful to you.By God's grace everything went well. Chavara matrimony made our ways easier to find each other.God bless.

21 May 2014 [ CIJK30013, CIJK30506 ]

"....For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11. Thanks a lot Chavara Matrimony for being the reason; where we found each other, fallen in love, married and living so happily. Our sincere thanks, wishes and prayers for you, Team.

22 Apr 2014 [ CEKM41974, CEKM42957 ]

It is a real blessing. We appreciate your service on behalf of the two boon received families. Dear lord may pour his spirit on you to help more people in a better way

15 Apr 2014 [ CKTA 30114, CPLA30347 ]

We both should have never met,if we have not registered with Chavara.We appreciate the website management and customer support.Hattsoff to Chavara matrimony.

31 Mar 2014 [ CEKM42750, CTCR30779 ]

We are thankful to Chavara for uniting us. Chavara was my first choice to find my soul-mate online and my instinct proved to be right. Thanks again to chavaramatrimony.com

29 Mar 2014 [ CKTA20370 ]

Never had we imagined that we would meet our life partner through the internet. Life certainly is wonderful and more beautiful with Yasmin as my life partner.I took the initiative to send a message, and thus came the positive reply from Yasmin. After sharing lots about each other and meeting each other, we got married in February 2014. My Sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony for the excellent service you provide, and making this happen for us."

17 Mar 2014 [ CTCR30422, CBGR30250 ]

Thank you so much for making us together in Christ.We would have never met,if we haven't registered in Chavaramatrimony.We wish you all the best in uniting many other soul mates like us.Once again thanks a lot for making us together.God bless

10 Mar 2014 [ CTVM30068, CKPY20494 ]

Team Chavara.... Thanks for being God's messenger in uniting us in an eternal bond. We met each other through your service.Thanks for bringing us together. Keep up the good work and God bless!!! Chinnu and John

08 Mar 2014 [ CEKM40611, CCHY20443 ]

We would like to begin by giving heartfelt gratitude to Almighty God and prayers of blessed Chavara. God has showered his grace n blessing through blessed Chavara Achan by finding our soul mate. It was part of God's plan that we twin brothers could get married on the same day 16-2-2014. This function was solemnized by Fr. Noby Ayyaneth. Our heartfelt thanks to Chavara matrimony.

25 Feb 2014 [ CTCR31523 ]

We are happy and delighted to be brought together by the providence of God! From strangers to friends, a transition which could have only been initiated when we found each other here on Chavara. Many thanks to Chavara family and the services which we received. God bless the team and members! Wishing all of you everything good and happy.

15 Feb 2014 [ CEKM42168, CBGR30109 ]

We really grateful to chavaramatrimony for joining us.All the best for excellent service and and we are sure that there will be more success families

13 Feb 2014 [ CKPY30502, CPLA30604 ]

Thanks to chavaramatrimony and almighty GOD for making us together. We wish other to find their soul mates through chavara matrimony. With lots of thanks and prayers

10 Feb 2014 [ CEKM40767, CKNR30271 ]

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to find out our daughter's life partner through your matrimony site. May the Almighty God bless Chavaramatrimony.com to be a reliable & trustworthy source for many youngsters to select their suitable life partner.

23 Jan 2014 [ CEKM33353, CKNR30280 ]

We can't thank Chavara Matrimony enough for helping us find our soul mates. By providing exceptional services, Chavara matrimony plays the role of a divine match maker on earth. We would definitely recommend Chavara to all our friends, relatives and well-wishers.

20 Jan 2014 [ CCHY11956, CCHY21292 ]

We thank lord almighty for uniting us together in bond of love through Chavara Matrimony.com and thank the team also at behind the site. best wishes Chavaramatrimony

15 Jan 2014 [ CAGY30589, CTPA30458 ]

Thanks for your excellent services. We express our sincere thanks to Chavamatrimony.com for being an instrumental in our Son's/daughter's life partner. We are believing Chavara Achan helped us for finding God's selection. Thank you very much.

08 Jan 2014 [ CTCR30542, CTCR20387 ]

Thank you Chavara matrimony.com for uniting both of us. Only Chavara matrimony could have united us in God's love which led us to our wedding. It has been a wonderful journey and it was all started by Chavara matrimony.com Wish you all the best in uniting more couples and helping them find true love!!!

14 Dec 2013 [ CEKM33527, CAGY20648 ]

We are grateful to Chavara Matrimonial site, wherein we found the most suitable match for our daughter. Over and above that we want to thank the team for the prompt services provided by the team which was highly professional. It was a pleasure to have availed hassle free services from Chavara team.

10 Dec 2013 [ CTCR20410, CTCR30095 ]

We both should have never met,if we haven't registered with Chavara Matrimony.com. Thanks a lot for your assistance and services which you have rendered for us.We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like this.Once again Thanking you and May the beloved patron blessed Chavara lead you in good faith and service.

03 Dec 2013 [ CTCR30753, CBGR30024 ]

A PERFECT SHELL IS A GIFT FROM THE SEA AS BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE AS OUR LOVE IS MEANT TO BE...THANKS A LOT CHAVARA MATRIMONY FOR BINDING US TOGETHER IN LOVE....

24 Nov 2013 [ CEKM32789, CKNR20127 ]

We express our gratitude towards Chavara Matrimony.com to help meeting us and starting a new life together. Best wishes to the Chavara matrimony team!

20 Nov 2013 [ CKNR20213, CKNR20447 ]

We express our sincere thanks to chavara matrimony for your excellent service. We wish all the success to Chavara Matrimony.com Once again Thank You Chavara Matrimony, God bless..

13 Nov 2013 [ CCHY30013, CCHY30241 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to Chavara Matrimony for their excellent service.They helped us in a better way to find a perfect match. we wish you all success for your future endeavours too.

01 Nov 2013 [ CTCR30083, CTCR21553 ]

We have found our best choice. Thanks, Many thanks to Chavara Matrimony and team for making us one. Hope you can show the path to this great day to many individuals. Wish you success is all your endeavors.

24 Oct 2013 [ CPLA30062, CKTM30347 ]

Marriage: If you want something to last for ever you treat it differently. You shield it and protect it. If it ever become tarnished, you lovingly polish it until it gleams like new. It becomes special because you have made it so, and it grows more beautiful and preciouses as time goes by. Hai, Its so glad to inform you all that We BENNY and MERIN met through Chavara Matrimony and got married on August 31st 2013. Thank you very much to our Chavara Achan and Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find each other.God Bless You All.

23 Oct 2013 [ CEKM40258, CAGY20779 ]

Every good relationship, especially marriage, behind that there should be someone, in our case that was chavara matrimony. We are very thankful to entire chavara crew for helping us to find each other. We wish all the success to chavara matrimony

15 Oct 2013 [ CIJK20746, CAGY20322 ]

We found each other through Chavara Matrimony.com. Even though we received services from other matrimonial sites, nothing could match the service of chavara matrimony. We wish all success to Chavara Matrimony.com

11 Oct 2013 [ CEKM31695, CCHY20461 ]

We both should have never met, if we haven't registered with Chavara Matrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us. Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God Bless!

29 Sep 2013 [ CKPY30167, CCHY21201 ]

Thank you very much Chavara Matrimony for helping me to find out my second half in a short time. Your services and support very good and much appreciated.

25 Sep 2013 [ CAGY20986, CTPA20248 ]

Thankyou Chavara matrimony for helping us to find a perfect couple that made a tremendous change in our life and we are indeed grateful for that. Above all i thank the LORD ALMIGHTY for making this happen in a wonderful way...

19 Sep 2013 [ CTCR21094 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to chavara matrimony for their excellent service.This website really helped us in a better way to find a perfect match for our children.We wish you all success for your future endeavors too.

19 Sep 2013 [ CEKM40696, CTPA20273 ]

We express our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony for your excellent service. We met each other through Chavara Matrimony. We will never forget your service. Thank you so much...

14 Sep 2013 [ CEKM33239, CCHY30348 ]

Chavara is the connecting link for getting a perfect spouse. we found the perfect match through Chavara website. Hope Chavara team will continue their excellent work and stay as first place in matrimonial domain in kerala. Thank you very much. God Bless the Chavara Team.

13 Sep 2013 [ CTCR21314, CEKM33336 ]

We united through Chavaramatrimony and we are really thankful for giving us this opportunity to meet and get married with the blessings of GOD. We wish all blessings and success to chavara matrimony.com

13 Sep 2013 [ CPLA21055, CPLA21464 ]

Thanks for your matrimonial services, which made it possible for us to carve out a suitable alliance, where people were spread over 3 continents. My son is in US, his better half from Middle East and us at home.

31 Jul 2013 [ CTCR11979 ]

'GIVE THANKS FOR UNKNOWN BLESSINGS ALREADY ONTHEIR WAY' WE EXPRESS OUR SINCERE THANKS TO CHAVARA TEAM FOR BRINGING US TOGETHER..WE OFFER OUR PRAYERS AND WISHES TO YOUR TEAM TO MAKE MORE SUCCESSFUL MATCHES...ALL THE BEST..THANK YOU

28 Jul 2013 [ CKTM20336, CKTM20836 ]

We share our sincere thanks to "Chavara Matrimony", the place where we met and now leading a wonderful married life. Best wishes to "Chavara Matrimony" for its future endeavours, and thanks to Chavara Group for its wonderful contribution towards making the lives of many people including ours a wonderful one.

28 Jul 2013 [ CCHY21127, CCHY20086 ]

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness and we got this key from ChavaraMatrimony. Marriage is the virtuous exploration of love in its purest form and pleasure in its highest state. Our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony for making us one . Wishing the Team All the Success Thanks and Regards, Martin and Trudy

24 Jul 2013 [ CIJK20312, TCR11653 ]

We would like to extend our sincere gratitude and heartfelt thanks to ChavaraMatrimony.com for making us one.we believe that this is the best matrimony among Christians to find our perfect match.we wish all the best to Chavara Matrimony for all its future endeavors.

14 Jul 2013 [ CPLA21673, CPLA21641 ]

Thanks a lot to chavara matrimony team from the depth of out heart for binding us together. We wish you all the success and prayers to continue as the number one matrimony site...

13 Jul 2013 [ CPLA13250, CKGM20287 ]

We are very glad that we were able to get an opportunity to meet through Chavara and to start a new life with blessings of God.We wish all success and blessing to Chavara Team.

08 Jul 2013 [ CEKM30316, CEKM26795 ]

We united though Chavaramatrimony.com and we are really thankful for having given us with the opportunity to meet and get married with the blessings of God. We wish all success and blessings to the team behind Chavaramatrimony.

30 Jun 2013 [ CEKM31336, CEKM33561 ]

Thanks to Chavaramatrimony for uniting us on earth, which the God had united in heaven. We appreciate your excellent support and guidance.we wish your team all the best to make more success stories and remain as the best matrimony site.we pray for all the members to find their soul mates at the earliest.

27 Jun 2013 [ CEKM32173, CEKM33044 ]

We thank Lord Almighty for uniting us together in bond of love through Chavara Matrimony.And thank the team behind the site along with our family members.They made our life brighter and glitter..I wish other members to get soon marriage through Chavara Matrimony. Regards Toms and Sonia

22 Jun 2013 [ CPLA20588, CKTM20548 ]

Chavara Matrimony is the No.1 Matrimony source through which you can find your soulmate as I found mine, we thank Chavara Matrimony entire team for full filling this dream come true..as you know marriages are made in heaven and you should take your first step towards Chavara Matrimony to find your only soulmate and leave life happily thereafter..wish you all the best to find your soulmate and Happy Married Life

05 Jun 2013 [ CTCR21363, CKNR20435 ]

We thank Chavara Matrimony for helping us find each other and making God's will done.We recommend Chavara Matrimony site to all the eligible candidate as its trustworthy and easily accessible site.Our best wishes to Chavara Matrimony in all its endeavors

02 Jun 2013 [ CTPA20148, CEKM31533 ]

"For everything comes from God alone, everything lives by His power and everything for His glory " (Roman 11:36).We thank Chavara matrimony for making us one. Our heart felt gratitude to chavara family for fulfilling Gods will by uniting two souls and we wish more and more get united through Chavara.

30 May 2013 [ CEKM31851, CKTM20351 ]

Our sincere thanks to chavara matrimony to help as to find each other as God decided from the heaven. We are happy to suggest our youngsters to experience the flavour of chavara matrimony to find their better half, Thank you.

29 May 2013 [ CKGM30028, CKTM30118 ]

"Chavara Matrimony is the No.1 Matrimony source through which you can find your soulmate as I found mine, we thank Chavara Matrimony entire team for full filling this dream come true..as you know marriages are made in heaven and you should take your first step towards Chavara Matrimony to find your only soulmate and leave life happily thereafter..wish you all the best to find your soulmate and Happy Married Life"

22 May 2013 [ CTCR21363, CKNR20435 ]

2 Year before We found each other through Chavaramatrimony.com and we pray for all success and blessings to chavaramatrimony team members Our anniversary reminds me "That there is someone who Loves me, Support me, Understands me, Caress me Take care of me, Stand by me 364 days in a year! How lucky can I get? Another 365 days is coming up. Happy Anniversary!

21 May 2013 [ ]

We found each other through Chavaramatrimony.com and we express our sincere gratitude for the services provided and we pray for all success and blessings to chavaramatrimony.com

13 May 2013 [ CTPA30034, CTPA20145 ]

We would like to extend our sincere thanks to the chavara matrimony for helping us to find each other....All the best to the chavara team for their service.... Thanks Nirmal and Gintu

28 Jan 2013 [ CKGM20446 ]

Success in marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate. We can proudly say it as Two halves of the same soul joining together in a life journey. We would like to thank Chavara matrimony for making us one.

21 Jan 2013 [ CTCR12410, CEKM31439 ]

We only depended chavaramatrimony.com to find a suitable partner for our daughter. The design of the website is awesome. Details in the profile can be fetched easily.

20 Jan 2013 [ CKPY20294, CPLA20674 ]

This is a site which can help lots of people to find their partner. This is a good site

26 Dec 2012 [ arunjx2013 ]

We belive that it is indeed an arrangement made by 'GOD' that we met each other.It is truely said that marriages are in Heaven.From this matrimonial site we both our young Hearts met its match through circumstances by the grace of GOD and the support of our parents. We wish all the members to get life partner from here as like as us.Both of us thanks to Chavaramatrimony.com from the bottom of our Heart

01 Nov 2012 [ CTPA20009, CKGM20399 ]

We would like to thank Chavara for bringing us together. Now you guys are part of our life and we are telling every boy and girl to register onto your site, so they can get perfect match like us.

22 Oct 2012 [ CEKM28475, CEKM27870 ]

Our life experience shows the marriage is truly made in Heaven. With the blessings of God and with the help of Chavara Matrimony we have found the perfect match for our daughter Sherryl. The marriage of our daughter Sherryl and Sujith Joseph is solemnized on 15th September 2012 at St.Mary’s Forane Church, Alakode, Kerala and all our dreams have come true with the grace of God. We thank the management and staff at ChavaraMatrimony for facilitating the search with their excellent data base, searching options and profile management. The Chavara Matrimony is rendering yeoman service in helping the parents find right match for their sons and daughters with their professionally and thoughtfully designed customer friendly matrimony portal. We wish you all success in your future endeavors.

02 Oct 2012 [ CEKM30155, CKGM20346 ]

It is very pleasure to inform you that i had selected one good matrimonial blog for searching my partner.I have registered yesterday and i got one call today from Kannur branch by Ms Ancy.She explained me all process and guided me properly .I am very much satisfied with the service of Chavara matrimony and Ms Ancy.I never felt such good customer care service before from any other firm even from MNC company .It was a good experience and wonderfull customer service .We are expecting the same through out .Keep it up ,May God Bless you all . Shigore sebastian Manager ICICI Lombard.

25 Sep 2012 [ Shigore101 ]

Chavara matrimony is a very good platform for those seeking life partners. Chavara(especially the website) is keeping up good standard of service. Thank you for becoming a medium between us.

09 Sep 2012 [ CAGY20503, CAGY20399 ]

With the blessings of Lord the Almighty and with the help of Chavara Matrimony we found a perfect match for each other. The marriage was on 26th August 2012 at St. Mary's Church, Peringottukara. It is a dream come true with the grace of God. We thank the whole team of Chavara Matrimony for their excellence management in finding life partners. We wish the whole Chavara Matrimony team as well as the other members who are searching for their life partners a very good luck and success.

26 Aug 2012 [ CTCR13171, CTCR12904 ]
V J Jose Says..

My heartfelt thanks to Chavara Matrimony for helping me to select a bride for my son.

19 Aug 2012 [ CEKM30680 ]

This is very help full site for whom searching for the life partners..

07 Aug 2012 [ sojithavarughes ]

Very good Matrimonial Service. Keep it up.

25 Jun 2012 [ Stenny ]

Our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony. We appreciate the staffs working for Chavara network. With GOD's grace, we have been married on 7th May 2012.

03 Jun 2012 [ CTCR13004 ]

Thank You for your excellent services. We express our sincere thanks to chavaramatrimony site for being instrumental to find our son's life partner. We have registered with different matrimony sites for the purpose. But no one come any where near chavara site Hats off to Chavara. Thank U very much.

01 Jun 2012 [ CEKM27108 ]

chavara matrimony thank you very much, through you guys i could find a right person in my life. i had few other matrimony sites but out of all chavara was the best and it will be the best. i recommend guys who are looking for a soul mate go ahead with chavara.everyone in this site plays a crucial role so once again thanks to everone who has made us meet together. Thank You..

30 May 2012 [ CEKM27239 ]

Our sincere thanks to Chavara Matrimony. We apperciate the working staffs behind the Chavara network. With GOD's grace, we have been married on 29th Jan 2012.

11 May 2012 [ CTCR12537 ]

Praise the Lord. Search for a good life partner made easy by Chavara Matrimony. Keep up the good work.

10 May 2012 [ CEKM27190, CEKM27339 ]

We would like to thank you for joining us together.....and thank you for a great service...

03 May 2012 [ CEKM28991, KTM10910 ]

We wish all the very best to chavaramatrimoy and considered this as one of the very best matrimonial site.

01 May 2012 [ CTCR12562, CPLA12103 ]

This was the correct website to find the life partner for my daughter. Thank you chavara matrimony.

25 Apr 2012 [ CTCR12101, CTCR13043 ]

Gratefully acknowledging your best wishes and appreciate the excellent and prompt services rendered by your team. Certainly we will share our experience with others and recommend our friends and relatives to get benefited with your services.

06 Mar 2012 [ CEKM27108 ]

Thanks to Chavara Matrimony.I advice everybody to register with Chavara Matrimony to find Ideal partner.

27 Feb 2012 [ CKGM10818 ]

Excellent matrimonial site!!. Thanks to Chavara matrimony for providing this platform to meet the right person!!

26 Feb 2012 [ EKM26545 ]

WE TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK CHAVARA TEAM FOR MAKING US TOGETHER.OUR HEARTY WISHES TO CHAVARAMATRIMONY TO BECOME THE BEST MATRIMONIAL SITE ALL AROUND....

20 Feb 2012 [ KGM10543 ]

we appreciate chavara matrimonial for the efforts to find a perfect match.........THANK YOU for made us together

18 Feb 2012 [ CEKM26319, CTCR13087 ]

Hello, It is said that - "God has made someone for everyone and will give that person to you when the right time comes". But to do that- one requires a medium( source).....And you became a medium for me. It is through Chavara matrimony.com that i met Ajith and now i am very happy to let you know that we got married. He also had put his profile in your website and now we are husband and wife. Thanks a lot.. Continue your good work... God Bless you..

01 Feb 2012 [ EKM21556 ]

I thank God on your precious matrimonial service which gave me a new life, we are ever grateful to you..

18 Jan 2012 [ lissphonstom ]

We are very grateful for your esteemed service for making us one in the name of Lord. Thanking You,

03 Jan 2012 [ EKM24647 ]

Marriages are made in heaven which we solemnize on earth.We thank Chavara for being the perfect cupid in finding our better halves and blessing our love-story with a fairy tale ending.The motto of serving God through impeccable service is greatly appreciated and the comprehensive efforts taken is praiseworthy.Our sincere gratitude to Almighty God and the entire team of Chavara for being the platform in uniting us in the bond of matrimonial love.

20 Dec 2011 [ CIJK10218 ]

BEST WISHES FOR UR VALUABLE SERVICE IN CHRISTIAN FAMILY...SABU JOSE

07 Oct 2011 [ ]

In the presence of God and all our loved ones, we have promised our love and devotion. Thank you so much “Chavara”. Your support and friendship have made this a celebration of love that we will cherish forever. “Chavara” enabled us to find an everlasting love that will enrich us for the rest of our lives. Our gratitude is boundless

16 Sep 2011 [ TCR11023 ]

We have a very nice experience in creating the profile in Chavara Matrimony.The site is very user friendly.

08 Sep 2011 [ JOSEPHJACOB ]

Hearty wishes to Chavara matrimony to become the best matrimony site all around...And its our pleasure to thank all the chavara team working behind for its great success...

14 Aug 2011 [ KGM10611 ]

We both should have never met, if haven't registered with Chavaramatrimony.com. We appreciate the website management and the online customer support. We wish you all the success in uniting many other soul mates like us :) Once again thank you Chavara matrimony.com. God Bless

01 Jul 2011 [ PLA10691 ]

We express our sincere gratitude to "chavaramatrimony" All the best wishes.....

15 Apr 2011 [ AGY10437&TCR10478 ]

Dear Sir, I use this opportunity to thank each and everyone of this team for enabling me to find my life partner .My marriage is to take place after Easter. Thanking you once again..

17 Feb 2011 [ AGY10093 ]

Dear Friends at Chavara Matrimony, My daughter (Dnzy) has already got married recently. Hence, you are requested to discontinue publishing her details in all your matrimony editions. I also take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for your assistance. It was a pleasure to receive such support from your organization.

21 Jan 2011 [ TCR10637 ]
Simi Says..

We are very much thankful to Chavara Matrimony

03 Jan 2011 [ EKM203562, simijose ]

We are thankful to Chavara Matrimony for bringing us together!!

03 Jan 2011 [ EKM21695, KY2687 ]

Thanks to Chavaramatrimony.com and it members for making us.

20 Dec 2010 [ EKM21339, EKM22080 ]
Nidheesh Says..

Thanks to Chavaramatrimony. Chavaramatrimony helped us alot,we met and got engaged on 16 Oct 2010 and Marriage was on 20 Nov 2010. Once again thanks to Chavara Team.Wishing your team a happy success.

20 Dec 2010 [ EKM20799 ]

We are very much thankful to Chavara matrimony.com

20 Dec 2010 [ KTM10423, EKM22433 ]
Christy Says..

Hello, We are very glad to inform you that our marriage was held on 30th October 2010. The matching was done through Chavara Matrimony and we wish that our photo is published in the next monthly magazine of Chavara Matrimony. Our Registration numbers are as follows: Christy Chandy – Reg No. EKM22746, Dr. Manju George – Reg No. KPY10050, Thanking one and all at Chavara Matrimony for helping us to find our soul mates. With lots of prayers,

20 Dec 2010 [ EKM22746, KPY10050 ]

Good service for Christians..

06 Dec 2010 [ MathewphilipKSA ]

Dear team, i would like to introduce myself as the sibling of one of the ex-chavara matrimony candidate, my sister was a registered member of chavara matrimony a year ago, and i am very happy to inform you that she has got married, the match was found from chavara matrimony, for that we are very much thankful to chavara. now that the marriage was fixed through chavara, we would like to share the happiness with chavara matrimony, so please let me know how can i send the marriage photo to your team. wishing you all success yours faithfully

23 Nov 2010 [ CY1026 ]

Thanks to ChavaraMatrimony for helping us to get united...

10 Nov 2010 [ P1606, EKM22997 ]

All the best to the chavara matrimony family.And best wishes for all newly married couples and thanks team chavaramatrimony for making us.

10 Oct 2010 [ TCR2719, ER14836 ]

Thanks to GOD, give me a good life partner for my expectations .I am working abroad, but I register on Chavaramatrimony.com within 50 days at a first call, I got a response. We both got similar suitable matches for our family living situations. We very thanks to chavaramatrimony.com. And also recommend to all friends and relatives too.

02 Sep 2010 [ ER15503, TCR10206 ]